蒂瓦利厨房

它不仅仅是一个厨房,它是一个厨房盒子,在必要时会像魔法一样出现和消失。得益于达达独有的专利机制,大型车门滑动和折叠,以轻盈流畅的动作消失在侧隔间中。灯光非常壮观,后面板变成了 LED 灯墙。

银行厨房

由 Luca Meda 于 1994 年创建的 Banco Kitchen 将洗涤和烹饪的主要功能集中在一个自支撑结构中,并获得了 Dada 的专利。新的 Banco 采用对比鲜明的材料,主要提供黑色和白色。

坚固的挤压铝制框架支撑着定义橱柜水平侧的台面的细线。该结构仍然悬浮在半空中,并由落地式底座单元完成。岛状结构支撑着 Banco 下的基本单元。台面厚度极小,采用铝制结构,隐藏其坚固的内部。

达达蒂瓦利厨柜
达达银行岛柜
台面、岛台和后挡板
Asko/ Subzero/ Wolf 电器套装
Cea 3 - 孔水龙头 - INV83 - S
朱利安水槽 - 城市边缘 0003670

 

笔记:

  • 所有展示件均按原样出售。电器制造商保修仍然适用
  • 包括的抽屉配件如图所示。不包括展示敷料(盘子、锅、器皿等)
  • 可以以零售价 25% 的折扣订购完成厨房所需的额外部件
  • 大温哥华地区的安装,送货费,包括垃圾清理
  • 价格中不包含适用税费

Tivali Kitchen

More than just a kitchen, it is a kitchen box that appears and disappears as if by magic when necessary. The large doors slide and fold, disappearing into the side compartments with a light and fluid movement, thanks to the exclusive patented mechanism by Dada. The lighting is spectacular, with the back panel becoming an LED light wall.

Banco Kitchen

Created in 1994 by Luca Meda, the Banco Kitchen concentrates the main functions of washing and cooking into a self-supporting structure, patented by Dada. The new Banco contrasts in materials and is offered mainly in black and white.

A solid extruded aluminium frame supports the thin line of the worktop that defines the horizontal side of the cabinets. The structure remains suspended in mid-air, and is completed by floor-standing base units. The island structure supports the under-Banco base units. The worktop has a minimal thickness and sets into the aluminium structure, hiding its solid interior.

Dada Tivali Kitchen Cabinets
Dada Banco Island Cabinets
Countertop, Island Top & Backsplash
Asko/ Subzero/ Wolf Appliance Package
Cea 3 - Hole Faucet - INV83 - S
Julien Sink - Urban Edge 0003670

 

Notes:

  • All display pieces are sold as - is. Appliances manufacturer warranties still apply
  • Drawer accessories included as shown as display. Display dressing pieces are not included (plates, pots, utensils, etc. )
  • Additional pieces required to complete kitchen can be ordered with 25% discount off retail prices
  • Installation, delivery fee within Metro Vancouver, garbage removal included
  • Applicable taxes not included in price