取消政策

通过 shop.livingspace.com 处理的所有订单可能会在订单确认后 24 小时内更改或取消。任何退款将适用于您的原始付款方式。请注意,退款将在取消后立即处理,但最多可能需要 7 个工作日才能显示在您的对帐单上。

24 小时后,您的订单可能需要支付与我们的供应商相当的取消费用。请联系我们 online@livingspace.com 了解更多详情。


退货政策

在退回您的物品之前,请通过以下方式联系我们 online@livingspace.com 因为所有退货都必须经过预先授权。请提供您的姓名、订单号和您希望退回的产品。请注意:任何未经批准退回的物品将被拒绝并退回给发件人。

  • 原包装的物品可在收到后 7 天内退回。
  • 特殊订单 产品是按订单生产的,因此不可退款,不能更改、退回和/或取消。
  • 任何打开和安装的灯都不能退还。
  • 地毯不能退还。
  • 标记为销售或最终销售的物品不可退款

所有退货均需支付 20% 的进货费,减去初始运费。余额将退还至您原来的付款方式。

请将所有授权退货连同原始发票收据一起运送到我们的仓库。

请注意: 任何在不可售条件下退回的物品将收取额外费用。

收件人:在线生活空间
生活空间室内设计
89 East Kent Ave N 温哥华 BC
V5X 2X5

604-683-1116


包装和内容物损坏

不幸发生损坏。在接受您的包裹之前,请检查包装是否损坏。如果外部包装有轻微损坏,请与托运人说明,或者如果有严重损坏,您可以拒绝交付该物品。如果可能的话,拍下所有损坏的照片并立即联系我们讨论更换安排。由于许多项目被认为是按订单生产的原始产品交货时间可能适用。


仅对内容物造成损坏

我们建议您在开封前为您的包装拍照,无论其状况如何,这有助于我们在未来向托运人提出任何索赔。如果您的货件包装完好且没有损坏迹象,但内容物已损坏,请立即联系我们 online@livingspace.com 讨论更换安排。损坏的商品不予退款。将作出更换安排。由于许多项目被认为是按订单生产的原始产品交货时间可能适用。

Cancellation Policy

All orders processed through shopLivingspace.com may be changed or cancelled within 24 hours of order confirmation. Any refunds will be applied to your original form of payment. Please note refunds will be processed immediately after cancellation but may take up to 7 business days to show on your statement.

After 24 hours your order may be subject to cancellation fees equivalent to those charged by our suppliers. Please contact us at online@livingspace.com for further details.

Return Policy

Prior to returning your item please contact us at online@livingspace.com as all returns must be pre-authorized. Please provide your name, order number and the product you wish to return.  PLEASE NOTE: Any item returned without approval will be refused and returned to sender.

  • Items in original condition with original packaging may be returned within 7 days of receipt.
  • Special order products are made-to-order and therefore are non-refundable, cannot be changed, returned and/or cancelled.
  • Any opened and installed lighting cannot be returned.
  • Rugs cannot be returned.
  • Items marked as Sale or Final sale are non-refundable

A 20% restocking fee applies on all returns, less the initial shipping cost. The balance will be refunded to your original form of payment.

Please ship all authorized returns to our warehouse facility accompanied by original invoice receipt. PLEASE NOTE: Any item returned in unsellable conditions will be subject to additional charges.

Attn: Livingspace Online

Livingspace Interiors

89 East Kent Ave N

Vancouver BC

V5X 2X5

604.683.1116

 

Damage to Packaging and Contents

Damage unfortunately happens. Prior to accepting your package please inspect the packaging for damage. If there is light damage to the outside packaging make a note with the shipper or if there is significant damage you may refuse delivery of the item.  If possible take pictures of all damage and contact us right away to discuss replacement arrangements. As many items are considered Made-to-order original product lead times may apply.

 

Damage to Contents only

We recommend taking pictures of you packaging regardless of condition prior to opening, this assists us with any future claims with the shipper. If your shipment packaging is intact and shows no signs of damage but the contents is damaged please contact us right away at online@livingspace.com to discuss replacement arrangements. Refunds are not issued on damaged goods. Replacement arrangements will be made. As many items are considered Made-to-order original product lead times may apply.