推陈出新 打破常规

从设计精神和行业声望角度来说,马塞尔-布鲁尔(Marcel Breuer)在诺尔(Knoll)设计的瓦西里椅(1925年)几乎无人能及。 瓦西里椅作为第一个弯曲的管状钢椅设计,将传统的俱乐部椅提炼成一系列强有力的、线条简洁的畅销品,以动态材料塑造完美几何形式。

Knoll

Wassily 椅子 - 皮革

$3,561.00

受到自行车车架的启发并受到 De Stjil 运动的建构主义理论的影响,Marcel Breuer 仍是包豪斯的学徒,当时他将经典的俱乐部椅简化为基本的线条和平面,永远改变了家具设计的进程。


Color: Black - BLBLCK
数量:

⏳ Sale ends in {timer}

马塞尔·布鲁尔 (Marcel Breuer) 是包豪斯 (Bauhaus) 的学徒,当时他构思了第一把基于自行车管状框架的管状钢椅,这款产品因其功能性设计而备受推崇。悬挂在钢管上的皮条结构是同类中的第一把椅子,是现代主义的经典和象征。后来以艺术家瓦西里·康定斯基(Wassily Kandinsky)的名字命名,他的办公室里有一把创新的扶手椅,它由管状钢制成,并涂有抛光铬。内饰有一系列 Spinneybeck 皮带皮革可供选择。

主要特点
  • 斯宾尼贝克® 皮带皮革是一种高度耐用的皮带皮革,边缘经过染色以匹配
  • KnollStudio 标志和 Marcel Breuer 的签名印在椅子底部
  • 四个塑料滑轨卡入椅子底部的预钻孔中
  • 框架是无缝钢管,抛光镀铬

 

尺寸 - 瓦西里椅子 
 
宽度 深度
31" 28.75"
高度 椅子高度
28.75" 16.5"
臂高 重量
23" 不适用

请注意: 所有 Knoll 产品均需支付订单价值 7.5% 的运费。最低收费 85.00 美元至最高 500.00 美元。

大多数定制的 Knoll 订单有 8 到 14 周的交货时间。所有 Knoll 产品均直接从 Knoll 的制造工厂交付。所有 Knoll 产品均按订单生产,因此不可退款、不可更改、退货和/或取消。

请注意,这是路边送货,除非 白手套服务 被要求。

有关我们的退货 + 退款政策的更多信息 点击这里.

在某些情况下,商品可能缺货或根据您的选择定制。

如果“添加到购物车”按钮已替换为“预订”按钮,则表示该产品或变体当前缺货,但可以预订。我们将为您从供应商处订购该物品,然后将其运送给您,或者在它到达后通知您何时可以取货。 

我们接受 shop.livingspace.com 上所有待售商品的预订。

我们的供应商的标准交货时间可以通过以下方式找到 点击这里.如果某件商品被延期交货并且在这些时间范围内不可用,我们将与您联系并提供预计到达时间,并为您提供更改或取消订单的选项。 

请联系我们,如果您有任何疑问。

如果退回预购商品,则需支付 20% 的补货费。

最近浏览过的

A daring departure from the norm

In spirit and stature, Marcel Breuer's Wassily Chair (1925) from Knoll has few equals. Believed to be the first bent tubular steel chair design, the Wassily Chair distills the traditional club chair to a series of strong, spare lines, executed with dynamic material counterpoint.

Knoll

Wassily Chair - Leather

$3,310.00

Inspired by the frame of a bicycle and influenced by the constructivist theories of the De Stjil movement, Marcel Breuer was still an apprentice at the Bauhaus when he reduced the classic club chair to its elemental lines and planes, forever changing the course of furniture design.


Color: Black - BLBLCK
Quantity:

Sale ends in {timer}

Marcel Breuer was an apprentice at the Bauhaus when he conceived the first tubular steel chair based on the tubed frame of a bicycle, a product he greatly admired for its functional design. The construction of leather strips suspended on steel tubes was the first chair of its kind, a classic and a symbol of modernism. Later named for the artist, Wassily Kandinsky, who had one of the innovative armchairs in his office, it is made of tubular steel finished in polished chrome. Upholstery is available in a range of Spinneybeck belting leathers.

Key Features
  • The Spinneybeck® belting leather is a highly durable belting leather with edges dyed to match
  • The KnollStudio logo and signature of Marcel Breuer are stamped into the base of the chair
  • Four plastic glides snap into pre-drilled holes on base of the chair
  • Frame is seamless tubular steel with a polished chrome finish

 

Dimensions - Wassily Chair 
 
Width Depth
31" 28.75"
Height Seat Height
28.75" 16.5"
Arm Height Weight
23" n/a

Please note: All Knoll products are subject to a shipping charge of 7.5% of order value. Minimum charge of $85.00 to Maximum charge of $500.00.

There is a 10 to 14 week lead time for delivery of most custom made Knoll orders. All Knoll products are delivered directly from Knoll’s manufacturing facility. All Knoll products are made-to-order and therefore are non-refundable, cannot be changed, returned and/or cancelled.

Please note, this is curbside delivery and will not be brought inside your home unless White Glove Service was requested.

For further information regarding our return + refund policy click here.

In some cases items may be out of stock or made-to-order based on your selection.

If the ‘Add to cart’ button has been replaced with a ‘Pre-order’ button, this indicates that the product or variant is currently out of stock, but that it can be pre-ordered. We will order the item from the supplier for you, and either ship it to you or let you know when it's available for pickup once it arrives. 

We accept pre-orders on all items for sale on shop.livingspace.com.

Standard lead times for our suppliers can be found by clicking here. If an item is back-ordered and not going to be available within these time frames, we will contact you with an ETA and give you the option to change or cancel your order. 

Please contact us if you have any questions.

Pre-ordered items are subject to a 20% restocking fee if they are returned.

Recently viewed